My first blog EVER!!!

So I never really knew what was involved in actually posting a blog. Well, rather than figuring it out and learning I just put it off and kept saying I was going to do it. For those of you who don’t know….yeah it’s SIMPLE!!! So here you go my first blog. I will be posting on this blog daily so that those of you that don’t see me everyday can have a workout everyday. I will be posting each morning what the Workout of the day (W.O.D.) will be. Forward this to a friend so they can see all the fun things you do on a daily basis. So here was the workout for today. If you do not know what the exercise visit the www.crossfit.com site and there will be exercised and demos. You can find almost anything there. They will also give you modifications you can do in place of an exercise you may not be able to do. Enjoy.

“If it was easy everyone would do it.” -Unknown

W.O.D.

10 Pullups
20 Frog jump to burpees
10 Pullups
30 Dips
10 Pullups
40 Situps
10 Pullups
30 Dips
10 Pullups
20 Frog jump to burpees
10 Pullups

It’s only one round through but believe me it will be plenty….ENJOY!!!

Leave a Reply

