The Agenda for Today!!!!

Well I am now a budding 27 years old as of 2:27 am!!!!  I woke up and was a bit depressed.  I know it’s not that old but to me it’s just another icky birthday.  I’m going to make the best of it though.  The best part of the day is hearing from all of my friends and family.  That is the fun part.  I get to talk to those that I haven’t spoken to in awhile.  I woke up and realized that I have accomplished alot in my 27 years of life.  I’m not stopping here.  I have got much more life to live and many more things to accomplish!!!!  Getting my body into tip top shape is one of those things.  I want a rockin’ body as most of us do.  It takes work….it won’t just happen overnight.  So keep working hard.  

Here is a little inspiration for you.  I had a girl that has been coming in to see me twice a week for the last month.  When she came in she had some “goal” jeans.  Well she informed me yesterday that she put them on and they fit!!!!  One month and she was down two pant sizes!!!  That is fantastic.  It wasn’t easy but she did it and she is only stronger for it!!!!  If you want it bad enough you can have it!  Believe in yourself and put in the work, it will pay off!!!!
“ALL THE STRENGTH YOU NEED IS ALREADY INSIDE OF YOU.”
-Unknown
WOD
21-15-9
Burpees
Kettlebell Swings
Box Jumps
30 yard sprint at the end of each round….and I mean a sprint….NOT A JOG!!!!  Remember, you have to put in the work to reap the benefits!!!  3,2,1, GO!!!
Leave a Reply

