Miss me yet?

 

Just in case any of you were missing me....

Just in case any of you were missing me....

Well we are working on day 3 of WOD’s without me….sad I know :’-(  How many of you feel like you are really working to your true potential?  How many of you feel that you could be working harder?  How many of you find it difficult to push yourself as hard as you would if I was there watching?  Just some things to think about.  Post in comments section and let me know how you are getting by on your own intrinsic motivation or those that are working alongside you.  I miss you guys, I hope you guys are having fun!!!!  

WOD

10 Rounds of:

5 Burpees

15 Squats

10 Ring Dips

5 KB Swings (heavy)

 

 

Leave a Reply

