Thats A Wrap Folks!!

What a day!!  We want to say thanks again to everyone that helped out with the promo video and those that were flexible with class due to all the crazy production equipment every where!!  I want to say thanks again to Maddox Visual Production, I was blown away by your ingenious creativity,  and how amazing everyone looked in their parts.  We can’t wait to see how the finished product turns out.  Ceci Myers thanks again for all the help today with hair and makeup.  I can’t believe I actually let you apply some make-up to my eyes… the only reason was because Tim and Chris got the treatment before me!!  Okay maybe not… I felt like I had Casper eyes but that’s another story in itself. 

Just a reminder try to register for the Pear Blossom race this week if you haven’t already.  Click on the link below: 

http://www.pearblossomrun.com/

Runner WOD

10 Rounds

Run 150m

Deadlifts 275lb/185lb x 5

10 push ups

XFA WOD

1RM Front Squats

then

20 Min AMRAP of:

15 Push Press (65/45)

10 Pull Ups

8 comments
  1. Ceci said:

    No problem! It was so fun…..
    Its called Man-makeup Austin! For the camera!! Chris and Tim had fun!

  2. Monique said:

    Annie, Julie and I missed out, we were plain Janes. Lu and Laura looked like models, with calluses. 🙂 Good times.

    • Trista Myers said:

      You three always look like rock stars! I can’t wait to seethe finished product.

  3. Lu said:

    Mo you girls looked beautiful!!!! I just needed a little extra help! Although I still have glue on my eyelashes. Good stuff!!!!

  4. Mike Ussary said:

    That was assume watching you actors perform. The finish product will be assume. Halibut steaks and veggies for dinner tonight. Thanks for the push this morning you wonderful trainers.

  5. Trista Myers said:

    Yesterday was a lot of fun! Today’s WOD ttly kicked my butt. The deadlifts were taxing but overall a great workout! And chasing Patti is always fun. Thank you Lu my amazing friend and coach for encouraging me all the way through.

  6. Monique said:

    UGH! That was hard! Thank goodness I had Ceci and Matt to follow.

  7. You guys did great today!! Its a battle everytime you step through the doors…gotta have you game face on and ready to work!! Keep it up guys so proud of every one.

    Austin

Leave a Reply

