Run Forrest Run!!

Quote of the Day:

“The shortest distance between two points is under construction.”
~Noelie Altito

All A Board! Starting August 9th another Whole 30 will be in the works at The Den! I would love and recommend every one of you to participate in this challenge!!

WOD:

Run 3 x (200m, 400m, 600m)
Rest the time it takes to run the distance.

Question of the Day:

If you could be a groupie for one person, who would it be?

Linda always smiling:) super contagious!!

2 comments
  1. Linda Thomas said:

    I just realized that last night after I finished my workout (which was NUTTS!!!! and that was the name of the WOD too by the way) that I didn’t put my stuff away after I was done, which means you all did it for me. Thank you so much for that. I was a little out of it at the time and didn’t notice. Thanks again.

  2. Rebecca Gager said:

    i’d be linda’s groupie! 🙂

Leave a Reply

